Company Contact Service

Hong Kong Geteen Technology Co., Limited

TEL:400-7720-770
Address:RM.517,New city center,2lei yue mun road,kwun tong,kowloon.HK,China
E-mail:Service@geteen.com

Group subsidiary

Jiangxi Geteen Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd

TEL:0796-8477778
Address:9 Ji'an Avenue, Ji'an County, Ji'an City, Jiangxi Province
E-mail:Service@geteen.com

Dongguan City etikas silica gel Hardware Factory

TEL:400-7720-770
Address:Tutang first industrial zone, Changping Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province
E-mail:Service@geteen.com

ATTRACT INVESTMENT
Contacts:Mr. Peng
Mobile:18929294515
E-mail:Pengfuping@geteen.com
MARKETING
Contacts:Miss Peng
Mobile:18688693186
E-mail:Pengnianxiang@geteen.com
RESEARCH
Contacts:Mr. Liu
Mobile:18122881007
E-mail:Liubingquan@geteen.com
SERVICE
Contacts:Mr. Fang
Mobile:15920252323
E-mail:Fanghaoran@geteen.com
COMPLAINT
Contacts:Mr. Wu
Mobile:13926869941
E-mail:Wuzhijun@geteen.com